Have You Ever Met Someone Who Makes An Awesome Impression On You And Then You Just Blow It?

Well that’s what happened to me today August 9, 2010 at approximately 6:35 P.M. Eastern Time. There is this special Lady who will always be known to me as Wonder Women who I had the pleasure of sharing with and who really made an awesome impression on me. If you know anything about me, you would know that I’m not the type that gets impressed very easily.

She’s a classy Lady and very intelligent and believe me it’s my loss. I messed up big time. I like to write and put my 2 cents in and what I wrote was misunderstood and I wish I could go back and not have thought myself to be clever and witty which was what I was aiming for, but was just seen as WEIRD instead !!!

Can’t blame this one on Obama, although technically in  a way, if  I didn’t have all this free time these days I wouldn’t have been on Face Book off all places and written the many words which I’m now regretting. Although if I wouldn’t have had all this free time on my hand, I would have never met the mystery Lady who will always be known to me as my “WONDER WOMEN”! So I messed up! Do I wish I could take the day back? You Betcha!

Again Wonder Women I apologize it wasn’t my intention to offend you or my thoughts to be seen as WEIRD.  Take care  I’m  going to miss you !

2 Responses

  1. Hey Toosmall, Don’t be so tough on yourself, you are a great guy and if Wonder Woman can’t see that, then it’s her loss.

    Heck, we all make mistakes. Liberty

    😉

    • Hi Liberty! I miss not having seen you around for a while. I went on FB and thought someone there might be you and ask her to be my FB friend but they never responded to the message whether it was you or not. I’m sure glad to hear from you, Wonder Women is just that! She a real classy Lady, intelligent, and beautiful the complete package. My loss for sure!

Leave a Reply

