RealClearPolitics – Video – Gov. Christie To Teachers’ Unions: “You Punch Them, I Punch You”

The more I hear Governor Christie, the more I like the way he thinks.  See video below and I’m sure you’re going to agree with the Governor.

RealClearPolitics – Video – Gov. Christie To Teachers’ Unions: “You Punch Them, I Punch You”.

Gov. Chris Christie (R-NJ): “The fight is about who is going to run public education in New Jersey. The parents and the people they elect or the mindless, faceless union leaders who decide that they’re going to be the ones who run it because they have the money and the authority to bully around school boards and local councils. So, listen, I know I don’t make myself the most popular guy in the world by having this fight, but [if] we don’t win this fight, there’s no other fights left. This is the fight we have to fight, this is the fight we have to win for the kids.”

Leave a comment